Your Booking

1. Choose your course

Hospitality Package

3 Feb 2020 6:30 PM

Level 3, 28 Elizabeth Street
Melbourne VIC 3000

Course Schedule

Please be aware that the course you have chosen runs over 16 days:

  • Mon, 3 Feb 20: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm - Bar
  • Tue, 4 Feb 20: 6:30pm - 9:30 pm - Bar
  • Wed, 5 Feb 20: 6:30pm - 9:30 pm - Bar
  • Thu, 6 Feb 20: 6:30pm - 10:30 pm - Bar
  • Mon, 10 Feb 20: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm - Bar
  • Tue, 11 Feb 20: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm - Bar
  • Wed, 12 Feb 20: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm - Bar
  • Thu, 13 Feb 20: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm - Bar
  • Mon, 17 Feb 20: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm - FH
  • Tue, 18 Feb 20: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm - FSS
  • Wed, 19 Feb 20: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm - Waiting
  • Thu, 20 Feb 20: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm - Waiting
  • Mon, 24 Feb 20: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm - Coffee
  • Tue, 25 Feb 20: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm - Coffee
  • Wed, 26 Feb 20: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm - Coffee
  • Thu, 27 Feb 20: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm - Coffee

2. Enter your details

Booking Not Available

Booking into this class is no longer available. We apologise for any inconvenience.